- Click YOUR DRAFT
- Navigate to the flow you would like to delete.
- Click the Edit button.
- Select the More pulldown and choose Delete.
- The following dialog box will appear:
This dialog helps you to be aware of links that will be broken if the flow is deleted. Click edit to proactively remove links that will be broken.
- Check off: All affected flows have been updated. This flow can be deleted.
- Click Delete.
- Confirmation bar will appear confirming deletion.
- Now that the flow has been deleted, a red Broken Link will appear wherever the deleted flow is used.
You will now need to navigate back to each flow affected by the deletion and make any required edits.