Archiving and Deleting an Entry Point

Tidy up entry points you no longer need with archiving and deleting.

Archiving an entry point will:

  • remove all members and their roles
  • prevent anyone from viewing the flows
  • keep all flows, drafts, and change history

To archive an entry point:

  1. Go to Administration > Entry Points.
  2. Select the entry point you’d like to archive.
  3. From Settings, click Archive at the bottom.
  4. Click the Archive button to confirm that you want to archive it.

Once an entry point is archived, it will appear in the Archived entry points:

From here, select an entry point to then delete or unarchive it:

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us